KAPSID – Neko's Blog

Form Follows Function

Duemilanove has arrived

Yup…that was one quick delivery, haha. My Arduino board is here. And came in a tupperware like plastic container. Actually quite smart.

The original Arduino controller (there are many similar products on the market ) has been developed in Italy and bears the www.tinker.it domain printed on its PCB. I have added this website to my link list and will be browsing it tonight after finishing work. I have also ordered a paperback version of O’reilly’s Programming Interactivity book. Reading more than 700 pages on screen is suicide. Unfortunately it will take quite a while until I can smell the scent of freshly printed spreads. 12th of November – an Amazon estimate 😦

Image012

duemilanove1

duemilanove2

Can’t wait to start tinkering. My tool box felt so lonely recently.

But first things first.

Cheers

Gabor

Filed under: Hardware, Visual Diary

Leave a comment